Participate in our Quiz Competition and WIN a Cash Prize


Who is the incumbent Secretary-General of SAARC?

Current Secretary General of SAARC – This question was asked in:
Tehsildar Paper II 2020 (Evening)

A. Arjun Bahadur Thapa
B. Amjad Hussain B. Sial
C. Esala Ruwan Weerakoon
D. Golam Sarwar


Option D: Golam Sarwar (from Bangladesh since 4 Mar 2023)

View all Revenue Dept Past Papers

Detailed Solution – Current Secretary General of SAARC

Golam Sarwar (from Bangladesh) is the current (15th) Secretary General of SAARC (since 4 Mar 2023).

Leave a Comment

Share to...